The Elder Scrolls Online: Imperial City Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Imperial City Achievements”] Imperial City Achievement Points Description Reward Cunning Scamp Seeker 10 Kill 1 Cunning Scamp while adventuring in the Imperial Sewers. Cunning Scamp Slayer 15 Kill 50 Cunning Scamps while adventuring in the Imperial Sewers. Cunning Scamp Exterminator 50 Kill

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Imperial City Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-imperial-city-achievements”] Coldharbour Achievement Points Description Reward Guardian of the Great Mage 5 Rescue the Great Mage, Vanus Galerion, and help him destroy Molag Bal’s Great Shackle. Light of the Ayleid King 5 Rescue the last Ayleid King, Laloriaran Dynar, from

The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”#quests_achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Imperial City Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-imperial-city-achievements”] Quests Achievements [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”General” url=”#general”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Main Quest” url=”#main_quest”][maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Coldharbour” url=”#coldharbour”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Craglorn” url=”#craglorn”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil” url=”#cyrodiil”] General Achievement Points Description Reward Quester 5

The Elder Scrolls Online: DLC – Fishing Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fishing Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Master Fisher” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-master-fisher-fishing-guide”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”DLC – Fishing Achievements” url=”#dlc–fishing_achievements”] Achievement Points Description Imperial City Imperial City Angler 5 Catch all 12 rare fish in the Imperial City. Wrothgar Master Angler 5 Catch all 12 rare fish in Wrothgar. Hooking Wrothgar’s Biggest Catch 10 Catch the rare

The Elder Scrolls Online: Fishing Maps – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fishing Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-ebonheart-pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral”] Neutral [maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Coldharbour” url=”#coldharbour”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Craglorn” url=”#craglorn”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil” url=”#cyrodiil”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Imperial City” url=”#imperial_city”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Wrothgar” url=”#wrothgar”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Hew’s Bane” url=”#hew’s_bane”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Gold Coast” url=”#gold_coast”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Morrowind” url=”#morrowind”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Clockwork City” url=”#clockwork_city”][maxbutton

The Elder Scrolls Online: Fishing Maps – Ebonheart Pact

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fishing Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps-neutral”] Ebonheart Pact [maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Bleakrock Isle” url=”#bleakrock_isle”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”#stonefalls”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Deshaan” url=”#deshaan”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”#shadowfen”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Eastmarch” url=”#eastmarch”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”The Rift” url=”#the_rift”] Ebonheart Pact – Fishing Holes Bleakrock Angler Catch a rare