The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”#quests_achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Imperial City Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-imperial-city-achievements”] Quests Achievements [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”General” url=”#general”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Main Quest” url=”#main_quest”][maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Coldharbour” url=”#coldharbour”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Craglorn” url=”#craglorn”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil” url=”#cyrodiil”] General Achievement Points Description Reward Quester 5

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour – The Vile Laboratory

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Meridia’s Lightbearer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements-meridias-lightbearer”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Library of Dusk” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-library-of-dusk”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Tower of Lies” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-tower-of-lies”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Haj Uxith” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-haj-uxith”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”The Vile Laboratory” url=”#the_vile_laboratory”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Lightless Oubliette” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-lightless-oubliette”] Many Tamrielic structures in Coldharbour appear to have been stolen directly from Nirn. But the

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour – Tower of Lies

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Meridia’s Lightbearer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements-meridias-lightbearer”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Library of Dusk” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-library-of-dusk”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Tower of Lies” url=”#tower_of_lies”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Haj Uxith” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-haj-uxith”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Vile Laboratory” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-vile-laboratory”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Lightless Oubliette” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-lightless-oubliette”] The Tower of Lies is a mine in central Coldharbour, northwest of the Hollow City.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour – The Lightless Oubliette

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Meridia’s Lightbearer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements-meridias-lightbearer”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Library of Dusk” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-library-of-dusk”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Tower of Lies” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-tower-of-lies”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Haj Uxith” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-haj-uxith”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Vile Laboratory” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-vile-laboratory”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”The Lightless Oubliette” url=”#the_lightless_oubliette”] Coldharbour is a series of prisons within prisons. The Lightless Oubliette was specifically built to

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour – Library of Dusk

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Meridia’s Lightbearer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements-meridias-lightbearer”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Library of Dusk” url=”#library_of_dusk”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Tower of Lies” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-tower-of-lies”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Haj Uxith” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-haj-uxith”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Vile Laboratory” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-vile-laboratory”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Lightless Oubliette” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-lightless-oubliette”] In the mortal realms, libraries are known as places of learning and scholarship, where those

The Elder Scrolls Online: Coldharbour – Haj Uxith

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Meridia’s Lightbearer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements-meridias-lightbearer”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Library of Dusk” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-library-of-dusk”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Tower of Lies” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-tower-of-lies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Haj Uxith” url=”#haj_uxith”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Vile Laboratory” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-vile-laboratory”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”The Lightless Oubliette” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-the-lightless-oubliette”] The souls of Argonians are different from those of other races of Tamriel due to