The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Shalidor’s Cursed Manufactory – Shalidor’s Curse

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Shalidor’s Cursed Manufactory is a crafting site in the southern part of Eyevea. The site is used for making items in the Shalidor’s Curse set. It is situated in a rotunda built aside from the busy parts of the island on a sea shore.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Mara’s Eye Manufactory – Eyes of Mara

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Mara’s Eye Manufactory is a crafting site in the Traveler Falls region of Eyevea. Here you may craft items in the Eyes of Mara set. The site is set up in the heart of the Traveler Falls district, near the small bridge. Several storage

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral#neutral”] Neutral Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Innate Axiom 2 Clockwork City The Refurbishing Yard Fortified Brass 4 Restricted Brassworks Mechanical Acuity 6 Pavilion of Artifice Oblivion’s Foe 8 Coldharbour Font of Schemes Spectre’s Eye 8 Deathspinner’s Lair Kagrenac’s Hope 8 The Earth

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Crafting Stations”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Crafting Stations by Faction [maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”] Aldmeri Dominion Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Ashen Grip 2 Auridon

The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests by Type

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”#quests_by_type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Faction Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-faction-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Normal Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-normal-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Miscellaneous” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-miscellaneous”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”] [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”#storyline_quests”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Faction Quests” url=”#faction_quests”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Normal Quests” url=”#normal_quests”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Miscellaneous” url=”#miscellaneous”] Quests by Type Storyline Quests

The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests – Guilds

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Faction Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-faction-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliances” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-alliances”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Guilds” url=”#guilds”] Guilds Fighters Guild Mages Guild Thieves Guild Undaunted If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read!