The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Bahraha’s Curse

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-overland-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-medium-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Thieves Guild Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-thieves-guild-sets”] Bahraha’s Curse Set Information Bahraha’s Curse [tabby title=”Light Armor”] [tabby title=”Medium Armor”] [tabby title=”Heavy Armor”] [tabbyending] Type Overland Sets, Light Armor Sets, Medium Armor Sets, Heavy