The Elder Scrolls Online: Aldmeri Dominion Side Quests – Malabal Tor – Xylo River Basin: Buyer Beware

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Normal Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-normal-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Side Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-side-quests”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-side-quests”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Malabal Tor” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-side-quests-malabal-tor”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Xylo River Basin” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-side-quests-malabal-tor-xylo-river-basin”][maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Buyer Beware” url=”#buyer_beware”] The Xylo River Basin is the southern region of Malabal Tor. It contains the towns of Vulkwasten, Tanglehaven and Bloodtoil Valley.