The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills – Dark Magic

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#dark_magic”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling”] Sorcerer Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#passive_abilities”] Dark Magic is one of three class skill lines available to Sorcerer characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills#sorcerer_skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling”] Sorcerer is a class in Elder Scrolls Online. Sorcerer is the class with the most magical abilities. There are three known skills governed by Sorcerer; Dark Magic, Daedric Summoning, and Storm Calling. In-Game

The Elder Scrolls Online: Class Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Class” url=”#class”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Nightblade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-nightblade-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Warden” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-warden-skills”] Skills by Class [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#dragonknight”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#nightblade”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#sorcerer”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#templar”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Warden” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#warden”] In Elder Scrolls Online there are 4 Classes – Dragonknight, Nightblade, Sorcerer and Templar.