The Elder Scrolls Online: Class Buffs/Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-buffs-and-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Class Buffs/Debuffs [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer”][maxbutton id=”2″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Synergy

Synergies [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”#templar_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Warden” url=”#warden_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Undaunted” url=”#undaunted_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Werewolf” url=”#werewolf_synergies”] Synergies are special abilities that other allied players may activate when you use certain skills. When a nearby player is using a skill with a Synergy option, you will see a prompt

The Elder Scrolls Online: Buffs and Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Buffs and Debuffs are temporary character effects applied by some abilities, sets, potions, and

The Elder Scrolls Online: Class Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Class” url=”#class”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Nightblade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-nightblade-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Warden” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-warden-skills”] Skills by Class [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#dragonknight”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#nightblade”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#sorcerer”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#templar”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Warden” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills#warden”] In Elder Scrolls Online there are 4 Classes – Dragonknight, Nightblade, Sorcerer and Templar.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Dragonknight Skills – Earthen Heart

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Ardent Flame” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-ardent-flame”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Draconic Power” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-draconic-power”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Earthen Heart” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-earthen-heart#earthen_heart”] Dragonknight Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-earthen-heart#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-earthen-heart#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-earthen-heart#passive_abilities”] Earthen Heart is one of three class skill lines available to Dragonknights. Abilities in this line focus on

The Elder Scrolls Online: Dragonknight Skills – Draconic Power

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Ardent Flame” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-ardent-flame”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Draconic Power” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-draconic-power#draconic_power”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Earthen Heart” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-earthen-heart”] Dragonknight Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-draconic-power#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-draconic-power#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dragonknight-skills-draconic-power#passive_abilities”] Draconic Power is one of three class skill lines available to Dragonknights. Abilities in this line focus on