The Elder Scrolls Online: Weapon Buffs/Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-buffs-and-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Weapon Buffs/Debuffs [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Two Handed” url=”#two_handed”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”One Hand & Shield” url=”#one_hand_and_shield”][maxbutton id=”2″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Weapon Skills – Dual Wield

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Two Handed” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-two-handed”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”One Hand & Shield” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-one-hand-and-shield”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dual Wield” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-dual-wield#dual_wield”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Bow” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-bow”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Destruction Staff” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-destruction-staff”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Restoration Staff” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-restoration-staff”] Dual Wield Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”#passive_abilities”] Dual Wield is one of the six

The Elder Scrolls Online: Weapon Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Weapon” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills#weapon_skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Two Handed” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-two-handed”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”One Hand & Shield” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-one-hand-and-shield”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dual Wield” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-dual-wield”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Bow” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-bow”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Destruction Staff” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-destruction-staff”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Restoration Staff” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-skills-restoration-staff”] Weapons in The Elder Scrolls Online fall into five categories. They are: Two Handed Weapons, including Greatswords, Battle Axes, and Mauls, used by

The Elder Scrolls Online: Buffs and Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Buffs and Debuffs are temporary character effects applied by some abilities, sets, potions, and