The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Overland Sets

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Craftable Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-craftable-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dungeon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dungeon-sets”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”#overland_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Arena Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-arena-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Asylum Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-asylum-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-medium-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Monster Helm Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-monster-helm-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-cyrodiil-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Colovian Revolt Forge Yard – Pelinal’s Aptitude

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Colovian Revolt Forge Yard is a crafting site located far northwest of Anvil. It is the location for crafting Pelinal’s Aptitude set. Caretaker Ministe, a confused elderly woman can be found here; she believes you are a newly crowned emperor Varen and that the

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Strid River Artisan’s Camp – Varen’s Legacy

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Strid River Artisan’s Camp is a crafting site found on a headland in the Strid estuary, southeast of Anvil. It is the location for crafting Varen’s Legacy set. Varen’s Legacy – 7 Traits 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Marja’s Mill – Kvatch Gladiator

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Marja’s Mill is a farm north of Kvatch. It is run by Marja Nuccius who crafted and repaired arms and armor during Varen’s Rebellion. The abandoned workshop found at the mill is the location for crafting the Kvatch Gladiator set. Kvatch Gladiator – 5

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral#neutral”] Neutral Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Innate Axiom 2 Clockwork City The Refurbishing Yard Fortified Brass 4 Restricted Brassworks Mechanical Acuity 6 Pavilion of Artifice Oblivion’s Foe 8 Coldharbour Font of Schemes Spectre’s Eye 8 Deathspinner’s Lair Kagrenac’s Hope 8 The Earth

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Crafting Stations”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Crafting Stations by Faction [maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”] Aldmeri Dominion Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Ashen Grip 2 Auridon