The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Overland Sets

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Craftable Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-craftable-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dungeon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dungeon-sets”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”#overland_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Arena Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-arena-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Asylum Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-asylum-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-medium-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Monster Helm Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-monster-helm-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-cyrodiil-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Forebear’s Junction – Tava’s Favor

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] The Forebear’s Junction is a crafting site southwest of Ko Estaran. It is the location for crafting Tava’s Favor set. Tava’s Favor – 5 Traits 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health. 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery. 4 Items: Adds 129 Magicka Recovery. 5

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – The Lost Pavilion – Eternal Hunt

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] The Lost Pavilion is a crafting site west of Abah’s Landing. It is the location for crafting the Eternal Hunt set. Eternal Hunt – 9 Traits 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina. 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery. 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – No Shira Workshop – Clever Alchemist

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] No Shira Workshop is a crafting site inside No Shira Citadel. It is the location for crafting the Clever Alchemist set. Clever Alchemist – 7 Traits 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health. 3 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health. 4 Items: Adds 129 Spell Damage.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral#neutral”] Neutral Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Innate Axiom 2 Clockwork City The Refurbishing Yard Fortified Brass 4 Restricted Brassworks Mechanical Acuity 6 Pavilion of Artifice Oblivion’s Foe 8 Coldharbour Font of Schemes Spectre’s Eye 8 Deathspinner’s Lair Kagrenac’s Hope 8 The Earth

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Crafting Stations”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Crafting Stations by Faction [maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”] Aldmeri Dominion Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Ashen Grip 2 Auridon