The Elder Scrolls Online: Imperial City Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-achievements”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Coldharbour Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-coldharbour-achievements”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Imperial City Achievements”] Imperial City Achievement Points Description Reward Cunning Scamp Seeker 10 Kill 1 Cunning Scamp while adventuring in the Imperial Sewers. Cunning Scamp Slayer 15 Kill 50 Cunning Scamps while adventuring in the Imperial Sewers. Cunning Scamp Exterminator 50 Kill

The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Dungeon Sets

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Craftable Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-craftable-sets”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dungeon Sets” url=”#dungeon_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-overland-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Arena Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-arena-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Asylum Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-asylum-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-medium-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Monster Helms” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-monster-helm-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-cyrodiil-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Trials

The Elder Scrolls Online: PvP Item Set Vendors – Imperial City

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”PvP Item Set Vendors” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Bruma” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-bruma”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Cropsford” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-cropsford”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Vlastarus” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-vlastarus”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial Sewers” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-imperial-sewers”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Imperial City” url=”#imperial_city”] Imperial City Agility Endurance Willpower

The Elder Scrolls Online: PvP Item Set Vendors – Imperial Sewers

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”PvP Item Set Vendors” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Bruma” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-bruma”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Cropsford” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-cropsford”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Vlastarus” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-vlastarus”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Imperial Sewers” url=”#imperial_sewers”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial City” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-imperial-city”] Imperial Sewers Black Rose Galerion’s Revenge Imperial Physique Meritorious Service Phoenix Powerful Assault Reactive Armor Shield Breaker Thews of the Harbinger Vicecanon

The Elder Scrolls Online: PvP Item Set Vendors

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”PvP Item Set Vendors”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Bruma” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-bruma”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Cropsford” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-cropsford”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil – Vlastarus” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-cyrodiil-vlastarus”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial Sewers” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-imperial-sewers”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial City” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors-imperial-city”] Vendors by Location [maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil – Bruma” url=”#bruma”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil – Cropsford” url=”#cropsford”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Cyrodiil – Vlastarus” url=”#vlastarus”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Imperial Sewers” url=”#imperial_sewers”][maxbutton

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Memorial Armory – Armor Master

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] The Memorial Armory is a workshop in the Memorial District of the Imperial City. It is home to a special crafting site, where you may craft items in the Armor Master set. The interior is instanced by Alliance and is therefore safe from PvP.