The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – Swamp to Snow

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Alten Corimont Quests [maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Swamp to Snow” url=”#swamp_to_snow”] Alten Corimont is a port in eastern Shadowfen, east-southeast of the Hatching Pools. It is mostly run by Argonian pirates and smugglers who are neutral in the Alliance War. #12.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Outside Interference

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Hatching Pools Quests [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Cracking the Egg” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-cracking-the-egg”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Keepers of the Shell”

The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Keepers of the Shell

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Hatching Pools Quests [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Cracking the Egg” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-cracking-the-egg”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Keepers of the Shell”

The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – Cracking the Egg

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Hatching Pools Quests [maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Cracking the Egg” url=”#cracking_the_egg”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Keepers of the Shell” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-keepers-of-the-shell”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Outside Interference” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-outside-interference”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Mnemic Egg” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-the-mnemic-egg”] The Hatching Pools are located in central Shadowfen. Argonian eggs are tended to and hatched

The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests by Location – Shadowfen

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”] Quests by Location [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Bleakrock Isle” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-bleakrock-isle”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Bal Foyen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-bal-foyen”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stonefalls”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Deshaan” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-deshaan”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”#shadowfen”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Eastmarch” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-eastmarch”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Rift” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-the-rift”] Shadowfen is the northwestern region of Black Marsh. It is a fetid mire, often

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Hatchling’s Crown – Hist Bark

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”] Hist Bark Crafting Locations [maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Greenshade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-rootwatch-tower-hist-bark”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Rivenspire” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-traders-rest-hist-bark”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Shadowfen”] Hatchling’s Crown is a ruin located in southern Shadowfen, east of Murkwater. The ruin is home to a special crafting site, where you may craft items in the Hist Bark