The Elder Scrolls Online: Guild Buffs

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-buffs-and-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Guild Buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Guild Buffs [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dark Brotherhood” url=”#dark_brotherhood”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Fighters Guild” url=”#fighters_guild”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Mages Guild”

The Elder Scrolls Online: Guild Skills – Mages Guild

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Brotherhood” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-dark-brotherhood”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fighters Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-fighters-guild”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Mages Guild” url=”#mages_guild”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Psijic Order” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-psijic-order”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Thieves Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-thieves-guild”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Undaunted” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-undaunted”] Mages Guild [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-mages-guild#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-mages-guild#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-mages-guild#passive_abilities”] The Mages Guild is an association dedicated to magical learning

The Elder Scrolls Online: Guild Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Guild” url=”#guild_skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Brotherhood” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-dark-brotherhood”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fighters Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-fighters-guild”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Mages Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-mages-guild”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Psijic Order” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-psijic-order”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Thieves Guild” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-thieves-guild”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Undaunted” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-skills-undaunted”] There are a number of lesser factions and Guilds that a player can join, which are neutral among the three alliances and have bases in

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Shalidor’s Cursed Manufactory – Shalidor’s Curse

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Shalidor’s Cursed Manufactory is a crafting site in the southern part of Eyevea. The site is used for making items in the Shalidor’s Curse set. It is situated in a rotunda built aside from the busy parts of the island on a sea shore.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Mara’s Eye Manufactory – Eyes of Mara

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Mara’s Eye Manufactory is a crafting site in the Traveler Falls region of Eyevea. Here you may craft items in the Eyes of Mara set. The site is set up in the heart of the Traveler Falls district, near the small bridge. Several storage

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral#neutral”] Neutral Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Innate Axiom 2 Clockwork City The Refurbishing Yard Fortified Brass 4 Restricted Brassworks Mechanical Acuity 6 Pavilion of Artifice Oblivion’s Foe 8 Coldharbour Font of Schemes Spectre’s Eye 8 Deathspinner’s Lair Kagrenac’s Hope 8 The Earth