The Elder Scrolls Online: Class Buffs/Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-buffs-and-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Class Buffs/Debuffs [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer”][maxbutton id=”2″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Synergy

Synergies [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”#templar_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Warden” url=”#warden_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Undaunted” url=”#undaunted_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Werewolf” url=”#werewolf_synergies”] Synergies are special abilities that other allied players may activate when you use certain skills. When a nearby player is using a skill with a Synergy option, you will see a prompt

The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills – Storm Calling

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling#storm_calling”] Sorcerer Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling#passive_abilities”] Storm Calling is one of three class skill lines available to Sorcerer characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills – Daedric Summoning

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning#daedric_summoning”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling”] Sorcerer Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning#passive_abilities”] Daedric Summoning is one of three class skill lines available to Sorcerer characters. Daedric Summoning has an associated

The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills – Dark Magic

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#dark_magic”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling”] Sorcerer Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic#passive_abilities”] Dark Magic is one of three class skill lines available to Sorcerer characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Sorcerer Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills#sorcerer_skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Magic” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-dark-magic”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Daedric Summoning” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-daedric-summoning”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storm Calling” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-sorcerer-skills-storm-calling”] Sorcerer is a class in Elder Scrolls Online. Sorcerer is the class with the most magical abilities. There are three known skills governed by Sorcerer; Dark Magic, Daedric Summoning, and Storm Calling. In-Game