The Elder Scrolls Online: Class Buffs/Debuffs

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-buffs-and-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Class Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-weapon-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Armor Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-armor-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”World Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-world-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Guild Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-guild-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Alliance War Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-alliance-war-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Champion Point Buffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-champion-point-buffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Potion Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-potion-buffs-debuffs”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Poison Buffs/Debuffs” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-poison-buffs-debuffs”] Class Buffs/Debuffs [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer”][maxbutton id=”2″

The Elder Scrolls Online: Synergy

Synergies [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dragonknight” url=”#dragonknight_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Nightblade” url=”#nightblade_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Sorcerer” url=”#sorcerer_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”#templar_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Warden” url=”#warden_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Undaunted” url=”#undaunted_synergies”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Werewolf” url=”#werewolf_synergies”] Synergies are special abilities that other allied players may activate when you use certain skills. When a nearby player is using a skill with a Synergy option, you will see a prompt

The Elder Scrolls Online: Templar Skills – Restoring Light

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Aedric Spear” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dawn’s Wrath” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Restoring Light” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light#restoring_light”] Templar Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light#passive_abilities”] Restoring Light is one of three class skill lines available to Templar characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Templar Skills – Dawn’s Wrath

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Aedric Spear” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Dawn’s Wrath” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath#dawns_wrath”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Restoring Light” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light”] Templar Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath#passive_abilities”] Dawn’s Wrath is one of three class skill lines available to Templar characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Templar Skills – Aedric Spear

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Aedric Spear” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear#aedric_spear”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dawn’s Wrath” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Restoring Light” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light”] Templar Abilities [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Ultimate Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear#ultimate_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Active Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear#active_abilities”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Passive Abilities” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear#passive_abilities”] Aedric Spear is one of three class skill lines available to Templar characters. Skills in this line focus

The Elder Scrolls Online: Templar Skills

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skills” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Class” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-class-skills”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Templar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills#templar_skills”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Aedric Spear” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-aedric-spear”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dawn’s Wrath” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-dawns-wrath”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Restoring Light” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-templar-skills-restoring-light”] Templar is a class in Elder Scrolls Online. It is a hybrid melee and magic class for spellswords. There are three known skills governed by Templar; Aedric Spear, Dawn’s Wrath, and Restoring Light.