The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Pressure Room III – Orgnum’s Scales

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] The Earth Forge is a secret Dwemer ruin in the mountains which is maintained by the Fighters Guild. The forge becomes fully accessible after completing the Fighters Guild quest line, and is home to two special crafting sites. A small wayshrine can be found

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – The Earth Forge – Kagrenac’s Hope

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] The Earth Forge is a secret Dwemer ruin in the mountains which is maintained by the Fighters Guild. The forge becomes fully accessible after completing the Fighters Guild quest line, and is home to two special crafting sites. A small wayshrine can be found

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Neutral

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral#neutral”] Neutral Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Innate Axiom 2 Clockwork City The Refurbishing Yard Fortified Brass 4 Restricted Brassworks Mechanical Acuity 6 Pavilion of Artifice Oblivion’s Foe 8 Coldharbour Font of Schemes Spectre’s Eye 8 Deathspinner’s Lair Kagrenac’s Hope 8 The Earth

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Crafting Stations”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-aldmeri-dominion”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-daggerfall-covenant”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-neutral”] Crafting Stations by Faction [maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”] Aldmeri Dominion Set Name Traits Needed Zone Crafting Site Ashen Grip 2 Auridon