The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – The Dream of the Hist

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Loriasel Quests [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Dominion’s Alchemist” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-dominions-alchemist”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”The Dream of the Hist”

The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – The Dominion’s Alchemist

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Loriasel Quests [maxbutton id=”8″ text=”The Dominion’s Alchemist” url=”#the_dominion’s_alchemist”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Dream of the Hist”

The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – The Mnemic Egg

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-shadowfen”] Hatching Pools Quests [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Cracking the Egg” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-cracking-the-egg”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Keepers of the Shell” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-keepers-of-the-shell”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Outside Interference” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-outside-interference”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”The Mnemic Egg” url=”#the_mnemic_egg”] The Hatching Pools are located in central Shadowfen. Argonian eggs are tended to and hatched

The Elder Scrolls Online: Quests by Location – Shadowfen

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”] Quests by Location [maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Bleakrock Isle” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-bleakrock-isle”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Bal Foyen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-bal-foyen”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stonefalls”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Deshaan” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-deshaan”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”#shadowfen”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Eastmarch” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-eastmarch”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Rift” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-the-rift”] Shadowfen is the northwestern region of Black Marsh. It is a fetid mire, often

The Elder Scrolls Online: Crafting Stations – Weeping Wamasu Falls – Whitestrake’s Retribution

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-ebonheart-pact”] Whitestrake’s Retribution Crafting Locations [maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Greenshade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-lanalda-pond-whitestrakes-retribution”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Rivenspire” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations-westwind-lighthouse-whitestrakes-retribution”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Shadowfen”] Weeping Wamasu Falls are located in western Shadowfen, north of White Rose Prison. The falls are home to a special crafting site, where you may craft items in the Whitestrake’s

The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact – Skill Point Quests – Shadowfen – Venomous Fens

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Shadowfen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-skill-point-quests-shadowfen”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Venomous Fens” url=”#venomous_fens”] The Venomous Fens is the southwestern region of Shadowfen. Murkwater in the south is the largest settlement in the region. The White Rose Prison is located in the northern part. Most of the other locations