The Elder Scrolls Online: Wrothgar Relic Locations (Orsinium Museum Pieces)

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Wrothgar Relic Locations”] Agra Crun: Found via the Orsinium Musem Pieces intro quest. Uzdabikh’s Helm: Found via the Orsinium Musem Pieces intro quest. The First Charter: Atop Exile’s Barrow near a campfire next to a skeleton. Dwemer Light: Travel to the Nyzchaleft Falls World Boss and while facing the boss

The Elder Scrolls Online: Maps

[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-crafting-stations”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Fishing Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-fishing-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”PvP Item Set Vendors” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-pvp-item-set-vendors”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skyshard Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Wrothgar Relic Locations” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-wrothgar-relic-locations-orsinium-museum-pieces”] Maps by Type [maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Crafting Stations” url=”#crafting_stations”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Fishing Maps” url=”#fishing_maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”PvP Item Set Vendors” url=”#pvp_item_set_vendors”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Skyshard Maps” url=”#skyshard_maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Wrothgar Relic Locations” url=”#wrothgar_relic_locations”] Crafting Stations