The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – A Council of Thanes

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Eastmarch” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-eastmarch”]

Jorunn’s Stand Quests
[maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Making Amends” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-making-amends”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”A Council of Thanes” url=”#a_council_of_thanes”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Sneak Peak” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-sneak-peak”]

Jorunn’s Stand is a camp in eastern Eastmarch, north of the Rift gate.

Eastmarch: Jorunn's Stand

#22. A Council of Thanes
Zone: Eastmarch
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Jorunn’s Stand — Help Prince Irnskar strengthen the alliance.
Quest Giver: Prince Irnskar
Location(s): Jorunn’s Stand
Prerequisite Quest: Making Amends
Next Quest: Sneak Peak
Reward: Skald-King’s War Plackart + High Leveled Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Thane Harvald.
  2. Find Thane Oda Wolf-Sister.
  3. Talk to Thane Jeggi Gap-Tooth.
  4. Attend the War Council.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply