The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Audience with the Wilderking

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-quests”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Greenshade” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-greenshade”]

Bramblebreach Quests
[maxbutton id=”3″ text=”The Staff of Magnus” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-quests-the-staff-of-magnus”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Frighten the Fearsome” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-frighten-the-fearsome”][maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Audience with the Wilderking” url=”#audience_with_the_wilderking”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”The Spinner’s Tale” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-quests-the-spinners-tale”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”The Witch of Silatar” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-quests-the-witch-of-silatar”]

Bramblebreach is a forest in eastern Greenshade, south of Marbruk.

Greenshade: Bramblebreach

#3. Audience with the Wilderking
Zone: Greenshade
Faction: Aldmeri Dominion
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Bramblebreach — Negotiate with the Bramblebreach clan for the Dominion.
Quest Giver: Treethane Niriel
Location(s): Bramblebreach
Prerequisite Quest: Frighten the Fearsome
Next Quest: The Spinner’s Tale
Reward: 200 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Treethane Niriel.
  2. Touch the Petitioning Stone.
  3. Defeat the apparition.
  4. Watch the Wilderking’s vision.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply