The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Evidence Against Adima

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Stormhaven” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stormhaven”]

At-Tura Estate Quests
[maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Signet Ring” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-signet-ring”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Evidence Against Adima” url=”#evidence_against_adima”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Saving Hosni” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-saving-hosni”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Return of the Dream Shard” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-the-return-of-the-dream-shard”]

The At-Tura Estate is located in southwestern Stormhaven, west of Wayrest. The estate is home to Count Hosni at-Tura, the leader of the Midnight Union.

Stormhaven: At-Tura Estate

#18. Evidence Against Adima
Zone: Stormhaven
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac At-Tura Estate — Recover the stolen Dream Shard from Hosni at-Tura.
Quest Giver: Count Hosni at-Tura
Location(s): at-Tura Estate
Prerequisite Quest: The Signet Ring
Next Quest: Saving Hosni
Reward: 47 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Lady Sirali at-Tura.
  2. Investigate the Supernal Dreamers’ camp.
  3. Return to Sirali.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply