The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Godrun’s Dream

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Stormhaven” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stormhaven”]

Shinji’s Scarp Quests
[maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Another Omen” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-another-omen”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”General Godrun’s Orders” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-general-godruns-orders”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Ending the Ogre Threat” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-ending-the-ogre-threat”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Godrun’s Dream” url=”#godrun’s_dream”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Azura’s Aid” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-azuras-aid”]

Shinji’s Scarp is a fortified escarpment in eastern Stormhaven, northeast of Aphren’s Hold. A camp of the Murtag Clan and a few scattered buildings can be found to the south of the scarp.

Stormhaven: Shinji's Scarp

Stormhaven: Godrun's Dream

#24. Godrun’s Dream
Zone: Stormhaven
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Shinji’s Scarp — Help the Murtag Clan stop the Ironhand ogres.
Quest Giver: Abbot Durak
Location(s): Shinji’s Scarp, Godrun’s Dream
Prerequisite Quest: Ending the Ogre Threat
Next Quest: Ogre Teeth
Reward: Veiled Favor + 189 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Abbot Durak.
  2. Follow General Godrun through his dreams.
  3. Defeat the Omen of Betrayal.
  4. Escape the dream.
  5. Talk to Abbot Durak.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply