The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Legacy of the Ancestors

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stonefalls”]

Davon’s Watch Quests
[maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Legacy of the Ancestors” url=”#legacy_of_the_ancestors”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Delaying the Daggers” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-delaying-the-daggers”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”City Under Siege” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-city-under-siege”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Quiet the Ringing Bell” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-quiet-the-ringing-bell”]

The Davon’s Watch is a city in northeastern Stonefalls.

Stonefalls: Davon's Watch

Davon's Watch: House Indoril Crypt

#1. Legacy of the Ancestors
Zone: Stonefalls
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Davon’s Watch — Stop the Covenant invasion of Davon’s Watch.
Quest Giver: Holgunn
Location(s): Davon’s Watch, House Indoril Crypt
Previous Quest: Warning Davon’s Watch
Next Quest: Delaying the Daggers
Reward: 98 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Tanval Indoril in the Indoril Manor in the north of Davon’s Watch.
  2. Retrieve the skull of Nam Indoril from the tomb and give it to Tanval.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

Talk to Holgunn, the commander at Davon’s Watch. He needs your help defending Davon’s Watch from the Daggerfall Covenant.

He sends you to Grandmaster Tanval Indoril in a manor in the north of the city. You can follow Holgunn or meet him there, if you choose to.

Tanval Indoril’s plan is to have you retrieve a relic from beneath the city. It is guarded by his ancestors, making it unethical for anyone from House Indoril retrieving it. The tomb’s entrance is across from his house. Once inside, you need to retrieve the skull of Nam Indoril. The skull is to the southeast, inside a chest guarded by Nam Indoril’s spirit. The spirit says Tanval will “destroy us all.” Retrieve his skull, and return to Tanval.

You tell Tanval what his ancestor said, but he says Nam refused to recognize the Covenant as a threat. He gives you some gold.

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply