The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Puzzle of the Pass

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Rivenspire” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-rivenspire”]

The Doomcrag Quests
[maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Puzzle of the Pass” url=”#puzzle_of_the_pass”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Lightless Remnant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-lightless-remnant”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Crown of Shornhelm” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-the-crown-of-shornhelm”]

The Doomcrag is an Ayleid tower located in northwestern Rivenspire, northwest of Shornhelm. Some believe that the tower was originally built to be a focus of Aurbic power, much like other towers across Tamriel, but it came to be the home of the Light of Life, a relic which helped plants grow and healed illnesses. Following a bloody conflict between the Ayleid settlers and the original inhabitants of the area, the relic was tainted, and became the Lightless Remnant, a beacon of death.

Rivenspire: Northpoint

Rivenspire: Shrouded Pass

Rivenspire: Shrouded Pass

#7. Puzzle of the Pass
Zone: Rivenspire
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac The Doomcrag — Ascend the mountain and put an end to Baron Montclair.
Quest Giver: Baron Alard Dorell in Northpoint; Count Verandis Ravenwatch near the Staging Grounds Wayshrine
Location(s): Shrouded Pass
Prerequisite Quest: The Liberation of Northpoint
Next Quest: The Lightless Remnant
Reward: Ayleid Greatsword + 446 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Meet Verandis Ravenwatch at the foot of the Doomcrag.
  2. Reach the first portal chamber.
  3. Reach the second portal chamber.
  4. Talk to Baron Dorell.
  5. Talk to Verandis Ravenwatch.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

For the Stone Guardian’s riddle, the correct answers are Larelleis (Spring), Wenayasille (Summer), Morilatta (Autumn), and Angalayond (Winter).

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply