The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Rally Cry

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Glenumbra” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-glenumbra”]

Camlorn Quests
[maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Rally Cry” url=”#rally_cry”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”A Lingering Hope” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-a-lingering-hope”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Hidden in Flames” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-hidden-in-flames”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Fall of Faolchu” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-fall-of-faolchu”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Taking the Fight to the Enemy” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-taking-the-fight-to-the-enemy”]

Camlorn is a city in north-central Glenumbra. The city has been overrun by a band of werewolves led by Faolchu.

Glenumbra: Camlorn

#21. Rally Cry
Zone: Glenumbra
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Camlorn — Lead the effort to retake Camlorn.
Quest Giver: General Gautier at the Lion Guard Siege Camp
Location(s): Camlorn
Previous Quest: Retaking Camlorn
Next Quest: A Lingering Hope and Hidden in Flames
Reward: Lion Guard Great Helm + 138 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to General Gautier.
  2. Help Shaza gra-Dasik reclaim the siege camp.
  3. Talk to General Mandin.
  4. Report to General Gautier.
  5. Reach the Camlorn Gate Watch Tower and lock the main gate.
  6. Return to General Gautier.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

Notes
  • With Skilled Tracker, Silver Bolts are particularly effective on the werewolves encountered during this quest, even in veteran instances.
The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply