The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Rise of the Dead

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Alik’r Desert” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-alikr-desert”]

Sentinel Quests
[maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Risen From the Depths” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-risen-from-the-depths”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Rise of the Dead” url=”#rise_of_the_dead”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Impervious Vault” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-impervious-vault”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”In Search of the Ash’abah” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-in-search-of-the-ashabah”]

Sentinel is a city in northwestern Alik’r Desert.

Alik'r Desert: Sentinel

#2. Rise of the Dead
Zone: Alik’r Desert
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac The Doomcrag — Ascend the mountain and put an end to Baron Montclair.
Quest Giver: Baron Alard Dorell in Northpoint; Count Verandis Ravenwatch near the Staging Grounds Wayshrine
Location(s): Shrouded Pass
Prerequisite Quest: Risen From the Depths
Next Quest: The Impervious Vault
Reward: 51 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Meet with King Fahara’jad.
  2. Talk to General Thoda.
  3. Find Prince Azah.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply