The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Sleeping on the Job

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Eastmarch” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-eastmarch”]

Fort Amol Quests
[maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Sleeping on the Job” url=”#sleeping_on_the_job”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The Pride of a Prince” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-pride-of-a-prince”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”The War Council” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-the-war-council”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Lifeline” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-lifeline”]

Fort Amol is a fort in southwestern Eastmarch.

Eastmarch: Fort Amol

Eastmarch: Frostwater Tundra

#11. Sleeping on the Job
Zone: Eastmarch
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Fort Amol — Assist the leaders of the Ebonheart Pact.
Quest Giver: Hokurek at the entrance to Fort Amol; Hokurek outside Fort Amol
Location(s): Fort Amol
Previous Quest: The Siege of Cradlecrush
Next Quest: The Pride of a Prince
Reward: Average Leveled Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Commander Yjarnn.
  2. Find Sentry Thod.
  3. Talk to Hloenor Chill-Owl.
  4. Find Commander Yjarnn at the barracks.
  5. Investigate Marla’s house.
  6. Report to Hloenor.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply