The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – The General’s Demise

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stonefalls”]

Fort Virak Quests
[maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Breaking Fort Virak” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-breaking-fort-virak”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Evening the Odds” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-evening-the-odds”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”The General’s Demise” url=”#the_general’s_demise”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”City at the Spire” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-city-at-the-spire”]

Fort Virak is a fort in northwestern Stonefalls. The fort is besieged by Covenant soldiers and zombies.

Stonefalls: Fort Virak

Stonefalls: Fort Virak Ruin

#16. The General’s Demise
Zone: Stonefalls
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Fort Virak — Repel Covenant forces from Fort Virak.
Quest Giver: Tanval Indoril
Location(s): Fort Virak, Virak Keep
Prerequisite Quest: Evening the Odds
Next Quest: City at the Spire
Reward: Lionbanner Chestplate + 73 Gold + Skill Point

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Enter the keep and kill General Serien.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

Tanval Indoril and his son Garyn Indoril are ready to dispel General Serien’s wards around Fort Virak Keep.

After they destroy the ward, make your way into the keep. Serien is inside along with two Covenant guards. The Indorils and Holgunn will join you for this fight. Serien transforms into a flesh atronach.

Serien dies, and a spirit appears where he was kneeling when you first enter the keep. Garyn Indoril dies, and Tanval Indoril attacks Holgunn because “The Daggerfall Covenant took my son.” He takes the Coral Heart and flees.

You meet Holgunn outside. He says Tanval is planning to use the Coral Heart to release Sadal.

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply