The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – The Signet Ring

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Stormhaven” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stormhaven”]

At-Tura Estate Quests
[maxbutton id=”6″ text=”The Signet Ring” url=”#the_signet_ring”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Evidence Against Adima” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-evidence-against-adima”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Saving Hosni” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-saving-hosni”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Return of the Dream Shard” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-the-return-of-the-dream-shard”]

The At-Tura Estate is located in southwestern Stormhaven, west of Wayrest. The estate is home to Count Hosni at-Tura, the leader of the Midnight Union.

Stormhaven: At-Tura Estate

#17. The Signet Ring
Zone: Stormhaven
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac At-Tura Estate — Recover the stolen Dream Shard from Hosni at-Tura.
Quest Giver: Count Hosni at-Tura
Location(s): at-Tura Estate
Prerequisite Quest: Pursuing the Shard
Next Quest: Evidence Against Adima
Reward: 92 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Count Hosni at-Tura.
  2. Talk to Lord Rihad at-Tura.
  3. Talk to Lady Sirali at-Tura.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply