The Elder Scrolls Online: Cadwell’s Almanac – Wake the Dead

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skill Point Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skill-point-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Type” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-type”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Storyline Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Main Quest” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-main-quest”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Almanac” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Silver” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-silver”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Cadwell’s Gold” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-storyline-skill-point-quests-cadwells-gold”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Stonefalls” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stonefalls”]

Othrenis Quests
[maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Wake the Dead” url=”#wake_the_dead”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Rending Flames” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-cadwells-almanac-rending-flames”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”To Ash Mountain” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-to-ash-mountain”]

The Othrenis is a necropolis in southeastern Stonefalls, southwest of Senie.

Stonefalls: Othrenis

#6. Wake the Dead
Zone: Stonefalls
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Cadwell's Almanac Othrenis — Find Mavos’ tomb and wake him.
Quest Giver: Onuja
Location(s): Othrenis
Previous Quest: Mystery of Othrenis
Next Quest: Rending Flames
Reward: 53 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply