The Elder Scrolls Online: Daggerfall Covenant Quests – The Spearhead’s Crew

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Stros M’Kai” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-stros-mkai”]

Stros M’Kai Quests
[maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Broken Spearhead” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-the-broken-spearhead”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Buried Secrets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-buried-secrets”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Innocent Scoundrel” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-innocent-scoundrel”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Like Moths to a Candle” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-like-moths-to-a-candle”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”The Spearhead’s Crew” url=”#the_spearhead’s_crew”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”The Spearhead’s Captain” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-the-spearheads-captain”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Tip of the Spearhead” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-quests-tip-of-the-spearhead”]

Port Hunding is a city at the center of Stros M’Kai.

Stros M'Kai: Port Hunding

#3. The Spearhead’s Crew
Zone: Stros M’Kai
Faction: Daggerfall Covenant
Objective: Port Hunding — This privateer base is the main town on Stros M’Kai.
Quest Giver: Nicolene on Stros M’Kai
Location(s): Bthzark, The Grave, Saintsport, Port Hunding
Prerequisite Quest: Buried Secrets, Innocent Scoundrel or Like Moths to a Candle
Previous Quest: The Broken Spearhead
Next Quest: Tip of the Spearhead
Concurrent Quest: Buried Secrets, Innocent Scoundrel, Like Moths to a Candle
Reward: 85 Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Ask Nicolene about the remaining people needed for the heist.
  2. (Optional) Recruit Neramo, Jakarn and Crafty Lerisa.
  3. Speak to Nicolene at the hideout.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

A New Crew
After recruiting one new member Nicolene will come up to you and say that Captain Kaleen set up a hideout near the docks. You can either continue recruiting new members or go and talk to Nicolene inside the hideout and finish the quest. As a reward you get 85 gold.

Notes
  • If you have not met Kaleen by the time you find one of the potential crew-members, you will instead be given The Spearhead’s Captain.
The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply