The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – Ratting Them Out

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Deshaan” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-deshaan”]

Narsis Quests
[maxbutton id=”7″ text=”For Their Own Protection” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-for-their-own-protection”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Unwanted Guests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-unwanted-guests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Fighting Back” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-fighting-back”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ratting Them Out” url=”#ratting_them_out”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”A Timely Matter” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-a-timely-matter”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Hiding in Plain Sight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-hiding-in-plain-sight”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Tracking the Plague” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-tracking-the-plague”]

Narsis is a town in western Deshaan, just south of the village of Quarantine Serk. The town is located on the shores of Lake Hlaalu, and is the traditional capital of House Hlaalu. Many of the townspeople have gone missing recently, and the local councilor will ask for your assistance.

Deshaan: Narsis

#8. Ratting Them Out
Zone: Deshaan
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Narsis — Find the missing villagers from Narsis.
Quest Giver: Sergeant Rila Lenith
Location(s): Narsis
Prerequisite Quest: Fighting Back
Next Quest: Hiding in Plain Sight
Reward: Low Leveled Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Catch three rats around Narsis and set them free near Madras’ secret meeting.
  2. Talk to Sergeant Rila Lenith.
  3. Talk to Varon Davel in the Hlaalu Kinhouse.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

Sergeant Rila Lenith will help you get the villagers to safety, but first you need to slow Madras down. She suggests causing a distraction involving rats, which the town thinks are the source of the Llodos Plague.

You catch three rats around Narsis using Rila’s bag and release them at the door. Rila suggests standing as far back from the rats as you can because if you get too close they will run away. There are several rats next to the stone paths near the main gate where two guards are standing.

Sergeant Rila retrieved the location from the group, but she will meet you back at the kinhouse after getting a key you need.

In the Hlaalu Kinhouse, talk to Varon Davel who gives you your reward.

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply