The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – Tracking the Plague

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Deshaan” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-deshaan”]

Narsis Quests
[maxbutton id=”7″ text=”For Their Own Protection” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-for-their-own-protection”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Unwanted Guests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-unwanted-guests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Fighting Back” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-fighting-back”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ratting Them Out” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-ratting-them-out”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”A Timely Matter” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-a-timely-matter”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Hiding in Plain Sight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-hiding-in-plain-sight”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Tracking the Plague” url=”#tracking_the_plague”]

Narsis is a town in western Deshaan, just south of the village of Quarantine Serk. The town is located on the shores of Lake Hlaalu, and is the traditional capital of House Hlaalu. Many of the townspeople have gone missing recently, and the local councilor will ask for your assistance.

Deshaan: Narsis

#10. Tracking the Plague
Zone: Deshaan
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Quest Giver: Varon Davel in Narsis
Location(s): Obsidian Gorge
Prerequisite Quest: Hiding in Plain Sight
Next Quest: Death Trap
Reward: Low Leveled Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Naryu Virian in Narsis.
  2. Talk to Commander Renli at Obsidian Gorge.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply