The Elder Scrolls Online: Ebonheart Pact Quests – Unwanted Guests

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Quests by Location” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Deshaan” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-quests-by-location-deshaan”]

Narsis Quests
[maxbutton id=”7″ text=”For Their Own Protection” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-for-their-own-protection”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Unwanted Guests” url=”#unwanted_guests”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Fighting Back” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-fighting-back”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ratting Them Out” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-ratting-them-out”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”A Timely Matter” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-a-timely-matter”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Hiding in Plain Sight” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-hiding-in-plain-sight”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Tracking the Plague” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-quests-tracking-the-plague”]

Narsis is a town in western Deshaan, just south of the village of Quarantine Serk. The town is located on the shores of Lake Hlaalu, and is the traditional capital of House Hlaalu. Many of the townspeople have gone missing recently, and the local councilor will ask for your assistance.

Deshaan: Narsis

#6. Unwanted Guests
Zone: Deshaan
Faction: Ebonheart Pact
Objective: Narsis — Find the missing villagers from Narsis.
Quest Giver: Councilor Ralden
Location(s): Narsis
Prerequisite Quest: For Their Own Protection
Next Quest: Fighting Back
Reward: Hlaalu Pauldrons + Average Leveled Gold

– Quick Walkthrough –

  1. Talk to Giron Sadri in the Hlaalu Kinhouse.
  2. Investigate the Maulborn camps by the lake.
  3. Talk to Naryu Virian.
  4. Return to the kinhouse.

– Detailed Walkthrough –

Councilor Ralden decides to seal the city, based on the news you brought him. He tells you to find Giron Sadri and tell him what you discovered. Ralden has also asked the guards to let you come and go as you please.

Sadri is upstairs in the Hlaalu Kinhouse. He questions Ralden’s leadership because it took half of Narsis vanishing and an outsider to bring him to his senses. Sadri tells you to investigate the Maulborn camps by the lake.

The lake is behind the kinhouse, to the north. You find Merdyndril’s Orders, which reveals the Maulborn have been testing the plague by dumping it in the waterfall at night.

At the waterfall, you see two broken crates with some kind of vile, yellow-green substance in the water around them. Once you discover this, Naryu Virian appears. She says that Giron Sadri wants you dead and brought the plague to Narsis.

You return to the kinhouse.

The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply