The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Medium Armor Sets

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Craftable Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-craftable-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dungeon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dungeon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-overland-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Arena Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-arena-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Asylum Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-asylum-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”#medium_armor_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Monster Helm Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-monster-helm-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-cyrodiil-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Trials Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-trials-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Master Weapons” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-master-weapons”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial City Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-imperial-city-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Orsinium Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-orsinium-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maelstrom Master Weapons” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-orsinium-sets#maelstrom_master_weapons”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Thieves Guild Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-thieves-guild-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Brotherhood Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dark-brotherhood-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Shadows of the Hist Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-shadows-of-the-hist-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”One Tamriel Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-one-tamriel-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Unique Items” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-unique-items”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Morrowind Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-morrowind-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Battlegrounds Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-battlegrounds-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Horns of the Reach Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-horns-of-the-reach-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Clockwork City Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-clockwork-city-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragon Bones Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dragon-bones-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Summerset Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-summerset-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Wolfhunter Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-wolfhunter-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Murkmire Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-murkmire-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Wrathstone Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-wrathstone-sets”]


Medium Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Archer’s Mind 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Archer’s Mind
    Increases your Critical Damage done by 5%. Increases your Critical Damage done by an additional 10% when attacking from Sneak or Invisibility.
Armor of the Trainee 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Magicka.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Armor of the Trainee
    Increases your Maximum Health, Maximum Magicka, and Maximum Stamina by 1250.
Arms of Relequen 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Gain Minor Slayer at all times, increasing your Damage Done to Dungeon and Trial Monsters by 5%.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Arms of Relequen
    Your Light Attacks and Heavy Attacks apply a stack of Harmful Winds to your target for 5 seconds. Harmful Winds deal 378 Physical Damage every 1 second. Each stack increases the Damage by 189 Physical Damage. 20 stacks max.
Bahraha’s Curse 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Magicka.
  • 4 Items: Reduces your damage taken from Environmental Traps by 40%.
    Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Bahraha’s Curse
    When you deal damage, you have a 25% chance to create Desecrated Ground for 5 seconds, which reduces the Movement Speed of enemies within by 70%, damages them for 860 Magic Damage every 1 second, and heals you for 100% of the damage done.
Barkskin 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 2975 Physical Resistance.
  • 5 Items: Barkskin
    Reduces the duration of Immobilizations and Snares applied to you by 50%. When an Immobilization or Snare is applied to you, heal for 2000 Health and restore 1000 Stamina. This effect can occur once every 5 seconds.
Battlefield Acrobat 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Battlefield Acrobat
    Reduces the cost of all of your abilities by 6%.
Blooddrinker 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Blooddrinker
    Increases the damage you deal with bleed damage over time effects by 20%.
Blood Moon 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Blood Moon
    When you deal Critical Damage with a Melee Light Attack, you gain a stack of Blood Scent for 8 seconds. When you gain 5 stacks, you become Frenzied for 5 seconds, increasing your Melee Light Attack Damage by 30% and Attack Speed by 50%. This effect can occur every 18 seconds.
Bone Pirate’s Tatters 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Bone Pirate’s Tatters
    While you have a Drink Buff active, your Maximum Stamina is increased by 2000 and Stamina Recovery by 150.
Briarheart 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Briarheart
    When you deal Critical Damage, you have a 10% chance to increase your Weapon Damage by 449 for 10 seconds. While this effect is active your Critical Strikes heal you for 609 Health. This effect can occur once every 15 seconds.
Coat of the Red Mountain 26 – 31
Champion Points30/40/100 – 160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 967 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 688 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Coat of the Red Mountain
    When you deal damage with a Weapon ability, you have a 10% chance to deal an additional 8400 Flame Damage. This effect can occur once every 2 seconds.
Coward’s Gear 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Coward’s Gear
    While Sprinting you gain Major Expedition and Major Protection, increasing your Movement Speed and reducing your damage taken by 30%.
Crusader 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Crusader
    Increases the duration of the Dodge Chance bonus of Roll Dodge by 0.3 seconds.
Darkstride 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 967 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 967 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Darkstride
    Reduces the cost of Sprint and Sneak by 50%.
Draugr Hulk 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Draugr Hulk
    Adds 2540 Maximum Stamina.
Dead-Water’s Guile 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Dead-Water’s Guile
    When an enemy dies within 2 seconds of being Damaged by you, you gain 5 Ultimate.
Essence Thief 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Essence Thief
    When you deal damage with a Light Attack, you have a 15% chance to draw essence from the enemy. Collecting the essence heals you for 4300 Health, restores 4300 Stamina, and increases your Damage Done by 12% for 10 seconds.
Fiord’s Legacy 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Fiord’s Legacy
    Reduces the cost and increases the Movement Speed bonus of Sprint by 15%.
Flanking Strategist 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Flanking Strategist
    Adds 400 Weapon Damage to your damaging abilities when you use them to attack an enemy from behind.
Galerion’s Revenge 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Spell Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Magicka Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Spell Damage.
  • 5 Items: Galerion’s Revenge
    When you deal damage with a Light Attack or Heavy Attack, you put a Mark of Revenge on the enemy for 15 seconds. After stacking 6 Marks of Revenge on an enemy they Detonate for 4730 Magic Damage.
Gryphon’s Ferocity 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Gryphon’s Ferocity
    After dealing Direct Damage, gain Minor Force and Minor Expedition for 3 seconds, increasing your Critical Damage done by 10% and increasing your Movement Speed by 10%.
Hawk’s Eye 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Hawk’s Eye
    Reduces the cost and increases the damage of your Bow abilities by 5%.
Heem-Jas’ Retribution 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Heem-Jas’ Retribution
    When an enemy within 28 meters of you dies, you gain Major Berserk increasing your Damage Done by 25%.
Hide of the Werewolf 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Hide of the Werewolf
    When you take damage, you generate 5 Ultimate. This effect can occur once every 5 seconds.
Hircine’s Veneer 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Hircine’s Veneer
    Increases your Stamina Recovery by 12% for you and up to 11 other group members within 28 meters of you.
Hunt Leader 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Hunt Leader
    When your pets attack an enemy you have also attacked recently, you heal for 2433 Health and restore 1216 Stamina. This effect can occur once every 5 seconds.
Imperial Physique 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Magicka Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
    Adds 129 Spell Damage.
  • 5 Items: Imperial Physique
    While you are in Imperial City, you tap into the power of the Tel Var Stones you are carrying, increasing your Health, Magicka, and Stamina by 1032. While you have a 4x Tel Var Stone Multiplier this effect is increased by 600%.
Impregnable Armor 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Magicka.
  • 5 Items: Impregnable Armor
    Adds 2500 Critical Resistance.
Infector (Defiler) 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Infector (Defiler)
    When you deal Critical Damage, you have an 8% chance to summon a Hunger that spews poison to all enemies in front of it, dealing 6000 Poison Damage and stunning any enemy hit for 5 seconds. This effect can occur once every 5 seconds.
Jailbreaker 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Jailbreaker
    Gain Minor Expedition at all times, increasing your Movement Speed by 10%.
Kyne’s Flight Champion Points10 – 50
  • 2 Items: Adds 560 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 105 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 787 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Kyne’s Flight
    Your Bow abilities reduce the Movement Speed of any enemy they hit by 30% for 3 seconds.
Kyne’s Kiss 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Kyne’s Kiss
    When you deal direct damage with a Bow ability, you have a 10% chance to heal for 1216 Health and restore 1216 Stamina.
Leki’s Focus 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Leki’s Focus
    Reduces your damage taken from Area of Effect abilities by 25%, but the damage and healing of your own Area of Effect abilities is also reduced by 25%.
Leviathan 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Leviathan
    Adds 1924 Weapon Critical.
Marksman’s Crest 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Marksman’s Crest
    Reduces the cost of your Stamina abilities by 5% and increases the damage of your Bow abilities against Players by 8%.
Night Mother’s Embrace 3 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Night Mother’s Embrace
    Reduces the radius you can be detected while Sneaking by 2 meters. Reduces the cost of Sneak by 25%.
    Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
Nightshade Champion Points60 – 100
  • 2 Items: Adds 877 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Decrease detection radius by 2 meters.
    Reduce Sneak cost by 25%.
  • 4 Items: Adds 965 Maximum Health.
  • 5 Items: Nightshade
    Melee Attackers take 351 Poison damage.
Night Terror 3 – Champion Points100
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Reduces the radius you can be detected while Sneaking by 2 meters. Reduces the cost of Sneak by 27%.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 5 Items: Night Terror
    When you take Melee Damage, you deal 2000 Poison Damage to the attacker. This effect can occur once every 1 second.
Oblivion’s Edge 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Oblivion’s Edge
    When you kill an enemy, you fill an empty Soul Gem and heal for 1720 Health.
    Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
Para Bellum 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Stamina.
  • 5 Items: Para Bellum
    Gain a Damage Shield that absorbs 12040 Damage if you have not taken any damage in the last 10 seconds.
Pillar of Nirn 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 5 Items: Pillar of Nirn
    When you deal damage, you have a 10% chance to create a fissure underneath the enemy after 1 second, dealing 2000 Physical Damage to all enemies within 2.5 meters and causing them to bleed for an additional 8000 Physical Damage over 10 seconds. This effect can occur once every 10 seconds.
Plague Slinger 10 – Champion Points