The Elder Scrolls Online: Item Sets – Wolfhunter Sets

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Item Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Craftable Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-craftable-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dungeon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dungeon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Overland Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-overland-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Arena Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-arena-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Asylum Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-asylum-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Weapon Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-weapon-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-light-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-medium-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-heavy-armor-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Monster Helm Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-monster-helm-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Cyrodiil Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-cyrodiil-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Trials Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-trials-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Master Weapons” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-master-weapons”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Imperial City Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-imperial-city-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Orsinium Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-orsinium-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maelstrom Master Weapons” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-orsinium-sets#maelstrom_master_weapons”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Thieves Guild Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-thieves-guild-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dark Brotherhood Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dark-brotherhood-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Shadows of the Hist Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-shadows-of-the-hist_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”One Tamriel Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-one-tamriel-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Unique Items” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-unique-items”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Morrowind Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-morrowind-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Battlegrounds Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-battlegrounds-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Horns of the Reach Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-horns-of-the-reach-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Clockwork City Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-clockwork-city-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dragon Bones Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-dragon-bones-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Summerset Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-summerset-sets”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Wolfhunter Sets” url=”#wolfhunter_sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Murkmire Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-murkmire-sets”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Wrathstone Sets” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-item-sets-wrathstone-sets”]


Wolfhunter Sets
March of Sacrfices
[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”#light_armor_sets_MoS”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”#medium_armor_sets_MoS”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”#heavy_armor_sets_MoS”]

Moon Hunter Keep
[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Light Armor Sets” url=”#light_armor_sets_MHK”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Medium Armor Sets” url=”#medium_armor_sets_MHK”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Heavy Armor Sets” url=”#heavy_armor_sets_MHK”]

Monster Helm Sets
[maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Balorgh” url=”#balorgh”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Vykosa” url=”#vykosa”]



March of Sacrfices – Light Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Hanu’s Compassion 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Magicka Recovery.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Magicka.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Magicka Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Hanu’s Compassion
    When you Resurrect another player while in combat, both you and the player gain Major Heroism for 15 seconds, granting you 3 Ultimate every 1.5 seconds.



March of Sacrfices – Medium Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Blood Moon 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Weapon Critical.
  • 5 Items: Blood Moon
    When you deal Critical Damage with a Melee Light Attack, you gain a stack of Blood Scent for 8 seconds. When you gain 5 stacks, you become Frenzied for 5 seconds, increasing your Melee Light Attack Damage by 30% and Attack Speed by 50%. This effect can occur every 18 seconds.



March of Sacrfices – Heavy Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Haven of Ursus 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 3 Items: Adds 4% Healing Taken.
  • 4 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health.
  • 5 Items: Haven of Ursus
    When you take damage while you are under 50% Health, summon Ursus’s Spirit for 6 seconds at a random group member. You or an ally can activate a Synergy on Ursus to grant you a Shield that protects you and the activator from 13954 Damage for 6 seconds. This effect can occur once every 12 seconds.



Moon Hunter Keep – Light Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Moon Hunter 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 129 Spell Damage.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Spell Damage.
  • 4 Items: Adds 833 Spell Critical.
  • 5 Items: Moon Hunter
    When your Alchemical Poison fires, increase your Spell Damage by 600 for 6 seconds.



Moon Hunter Keep – Medium Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Savage Werewolf 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 1096 Maximum Stamina.
  • 3 Items: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
  • 4 Items: Adds 129 Stamina Recovery.
  • 5 Items: Savage Werewolf
    Your Light Attacks and Heavy Attacks rend flesh, causing your enemy to Bleed for 1000 Physical Damage every 2 seconds for 6 seconds.



Moon Hunter Keep – Heavy Armor Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Jailer’s Tenacity 10 – Champion Points160
  • 2 Items: Adds 4% Healing Taken.
  • 3 Items: Adds 1206 Maximum Health
  • 4 Items: Adds 4% Healing Taken.
  • 5 Items: Jailer’s Tenacity
    When you lose 7000 or more Health from a single attack, you gain Major Vitality for 6 seconds, increasing your Healing Received by 30%.



Monster Helm Sets

Set Name
Level
Bonuses
Balorgh Champion Points10 – 160
  • 1 Item: Adds 129 Weapon Damage.
    Adds 129 Spell Damage.
  • 2 Items: Balorgh
    When you use an Ultimate ability, you gain Weapon Damage and Spell Damage for 10 seconds equal to twice the amount of total Ultimate consumed.
Vykosa Champion Points10 – 160
  • 1 Item: Adds 4% Healing Taken.
  • 2 Items: Vykosa
    When you Bash an enemy you have Taunted, you frighten them with a Deafening Howl, applying Major Maim to them for 3 seconds, lowering their Damage Done by 30%. This effect can occur once every 15 seconds.
The Elder Scrolls Online Secrets If you are looking for THE FASTEST, PROVEN leveling path to hit level 50, then this Elder Scrolls Online Guide offered by Killer Guides is inarguably a must-read! It comes with a step-by-step leveling guide, proven class builds, dungeon walkthroughs, crafting and gold making strategies and more.
Get your own copy of the guide here.

Leave a Reply