The Elder Scrolls Online: Skyshard Achievements

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Achievements” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-achievements”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Skyshard Achievements”][maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Skyshard Achievements – Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-skyshard-achievements-neutral”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-neutral-skyshard-maps”]

Skyshard Achievements by Faction
[maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”]

The complete guide of the skyshard achievements for The Elder Scrolls Online.

Achievement Points Description
Aldmeri Dominion
Khenarthi’s Roost Skyshards 5 Find all 6 Skyshards in Kehnarthi’s Roost.
Auridon Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Auridon.
Grahtwood Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Grahtwood.
Greenshade Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Greenshade.
Malabal Tor Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Malabal Tor.
Reaper’s March Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Reaper’s March.
Daggerfall Covenant
Stros M’Kai Skyshards 5 Find all 3 Skyshards in Stros M’Kai.
Betnikh Skyshards 5 Find all 3 Skyshards in Betnikh.
Glenumbra Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Glenumbra.
Stormhaven Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Stormhaven.
Rivenspire Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Rivenspire.
Alik’r Desert Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Alik’r Desert.
Bangkorai Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Bangkorai.
Ebonheart Pact
Bleakrock Skyshards 5 Find all 3 Skyshards in Bleakrock.
Bal Foyen Skyshards 5 Find all 3 Skyshards in Bal Foyen.
Stonefalls Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Stonefalls.
Deshaan Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Deshaan.
Shadowfen Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Shadowfen.
Eastmarch Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Eastmarch.
Rift Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in the Rift.
Neutral
Coldharbour Skyshards 15 Find all 16 Skyshards in Coldharbour.
Craglorn Skyshards 15 Find all 18 Skyshards in Craglorn.
Cyrodiil Aldmeri Skyshards 15 Find all 15 Skyshards in the Aldmeri Territory of Cyrodiil.
Cyrodiil Daggerfall Skyshards 15 Find all 15 Skyshards in the Daggerfall Territory of Cyrodiil.
Cyrodiil Ebonheart Skyshards 15 Find all 15 Skyshards in the Ebonheart Territory of Cyrodiil.
Cyrodiil Mountain Skyshard 5 Find the Skyshard on top of the mountain in Cyrodiil.
Imperial City Skyshards 15 Find all 13 Skyshards in the Imperial City.
Wrothgar Skyshards 15 Find all 17 Skyshards in Wrothgar.

Leave a Reply