The Elder Scrolls Online: Dungeons – Daggerfall Covenant

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Dungeons” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-dungeons”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”]

The Daggerfall Covenant is one of the three joinable factions participating in the Alliance War, the other two being the Aldmeri Dominion and the Ebonheart Pact. The crest of the Daggerfall Covenant is a lion, and its colors are blue and silver. It consists of the Bretons of High Rock, the Orcs of Orsinium, and the Redguards of Hammerfell. The alliance is an egalitarian democratic association which uses its military might to secure lucrative trade routes. Led by High King Emeric of Wayrest, the Covenant seeks to capture the Ruby Throne in order to restore the Second Empire and return stability to Tamriel. Covenant players will begin in the city of Daggerfall in Glenumbra, after being washed up unconscious on the shores of Stros M’Kai following their escape from Molag Bal’s realm of Coldharbour. They will have the option to visit Stros M’Kai to find the person who rescued them from the sea.

The marriage of King Emeric to Princess Maraya of Sentinel led to the province of Hammerfell, under King Fahara’jad, entering a trade agreement with High Rock. The Orcs of Orsinium, led by King Kurog, joined the alliance after Emeric pledged to restore their kingdom following their assistance in Ranser’s War; however, there are a number of Orcish tribes outside of the Wrothgar Mountains who remain independent of the Covenant.

Daggerfall Covenant
Zone Dungeon Req’d Level
Glenumbra Spindleclutch I 10 – Champion Points160
Spindleclutch II 40 – Champion Points160
Stormhaven Wayrest Sewers I 16 – Champion Points160
Wayrest Sewers II 38 – Champion Points160
Rivenspire Crypt of Hearts I 22 – Champion Points160
Crypt of Hearts II 43 – Champion Points160
Alik’r Desert Volenfell 28 – Champion Points160
Bangkorai Blackheart Haven 30 – Champion Points160

Leave a Reply