The Elder Scrolls Online: Skyshard Maps

[maxbutton id=”1″ text=”Maps” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-maps”][maxbutton id=”2″ text=”Skyshard Maps”][maxbutton id=”3″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-aldmeri-dominion-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”5″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-daggerfall-covenant-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”7″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-ebonheart-pact-skyshard-maps”][maxbutton id=”9″ text=”Neutral” url=”/the-elder-scrolls-online-neutral-skyshard-maps”]

Skyshard Maps by Faction
[maxbutton id=”4″ text=”Aldmeri Dominion” url=”#aldmeri_dominion”][maxbutton id=”6″ text=”Daggerfall Covenant” url=”#daggerfall_covenant”][maxbutton id=”8″ text=”Ebonheart Pact” url=”#ebonheart_pact”][maxbutton id=”10″ text=”Neutral” url=”#neutral”]

Skyshards are a collectible item, and are placed throughout the world. Skyshards are optional, and are not required to be collected, except for one in the tutorial quest. For every three Skyshards collected the player receives one skill point.

Aldmeri Dominion – Skyshard Maps



Daggerfall Covenant – Skyshard Maps



Ebonheart Pact – Skyshard Maps



Neutral – Skyshard Maps

Leave a Reply